Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 15 reviews
by Derrick & Loraine Marais on Blank Business Name
Felt at Home
Date arrived: 16/11/2017
No. of days stayed: 1

Dear David & Shirley, Thank you ever so much - We loved our stay with you - felt really at home! Loved reading the literature!Derrick & loraine

by Harvey & Daphne on Blank Business Name
Pleasant Stay
Date arrived: 04 December 2017
No. of days stayed: 2

Pleasant stay & nice room.Everything we needed is available.We like the pretty, small quiet town.Beautiful coastline. Bird island is fantastic!We enjoyed having a pool.Thank you for your warm hospitality and mine of tips, David & ShirleyHarvey & Daphne

by Margie & Ted Hamel on Blank Business Name
Home from Home feeling
Date arrived: 26 Aug 2017
No. of days stayed: 2

Many Thanks!Home from home feeling. Wonderful accommodation, helpfulness & friendship.Will definitely recommend and return.PS. Maybe a 'grab-rail' in shower; for the not so young.

by Stuart Pass on Blank Business Name
Best Guest House
Date arrived: 26 August 2017
No. of days stayed: 2

One of the best guest houses that I have ever stayed in. Very friendly hosts, David and Shirley, also very helpful. Would have no hesitation recommending White Sands Guesthouse.

by Anthony Poon on Blank Business Name
Friendly & Clean
Date arrived: 18/07/2017
No. of days stayed: 5

David and Shirley were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean, and the guesthouse is conveniently located in the center of town. Thanks for the pleasant stay!

Hi Anthony
Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure hosting you.
Enjoy your flight back home.
David & Shirley

by Andre Bouwer on Blank Business Name
Friendly and involved.
Date arrived: 10/07/17
No. of days stayed: 1

Overall 80%Cleanliness Thumbs Up!Comfort Thumbs Up!Location Thumbs Up!Facilities Thumbs Up!Value for money Thumbs Up!A home away from home. Friendly and involved owners. They even get up at 05h00 to great when you leave!

by Norman and Tessa Potter on Blank Business Name
Date arrived: 8-10 July 2017
No. of days stayed: 2

We enjoyed staying at White Sands very much. It is very neat and comfortable and walking distance from the famous Bird Island,as well as the restaurant and museum. It has a well-equipped self-catering kitchen. Our hosts were extremely helpful in booking us dinner at the well-reknowned Muisbosskerm, as well as a wine tasting of the local wines at Teubes. We can reccommend White Sands to all our friends. Thank you David and Shirley for a truely nice experience!

by Chevanne Roman on Blank Business Name
Great stay
Date arrived: 6 April 2017
No. of days stayed: 2

It was a great stay at White Sands Guesthouse.We enjoyed ourselves especially the silence around.I would recommend people to come here.

by Anthony Pedro on Blank Business Name
PUIK DIENS
Date arrived: 26 Mei 2017
No. of days stayed: 2

Puik diensBaie dankie, Oom David vir alles.

by Lynette & Gerrit Zandberg on Blank Business Name
Beautiful and Clean
Date arrived: 16 April 2017
No. of days stayed: 1

Lovely people who manage this Guest House.Highly recommended.Thank you for everything.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *